Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together,
as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another:
and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Hebrews 10:25

Adult

Women meet in a small group setting once a month on a Thursday evening from 6:00-7:30 p.m.

2018 Bible Study dates

March 1

April 5

May 3

June 7

July 5

August 2

September 6

October 4

November 1

December 6

Text Box:

Saturday, January 20 – Craft Luncheon

Saturday, February 17 – Valentine’s Luncheon

Sunday, March 25 – Palm Sunday Brunch

Friday, May 11– Shady Maple

Saturday, June 16 – Picnic

Saturday, August 18 – Corn Roast

Sunday, September 9 – Luncheon (Teen Fellowship)

Saturday, October 20 – Tea

Sunday, November 18 – Thanksgiving Luncheon

Saturday, December 8 – Christmas Celebration

Thursday, January 18 – Birthday Party

Thursday, February 15 – Game & Puzzle Day

Thursday, March 20 – Camp Day @ Camp Calvary

Thursday, April 19 – Longwood Gardens

Thursday, May 17 – National Civil War Museum

Thursday, June 21 – Mystery Day

Thursday July 12 – Picnic

Thursday, August 18 – Corn Roast

Thursday, September 29 – Museum of the Bible (Washington D.C.)

Thursday, October  18 – Lunch & Learn

Thursday, November 15 – Thanksgiving Blessings

Thursday, December 13– Christmas Celebration